Members
Results and draws

Competition Date Round
May
mensstableford &twos Thu, 26 May 22 1
Jessie Murray Ecclectic + medal Wed, 25 May 22 2
Unichem Stableford Wed, 25 May 22 4
Multiple Stableford Tue, 24 May 22 1
Liam Keegan Irish Stableford Sun, 22 May 22 1
Liam Keegan Irish Stableford Sun, 22 May 22 1
Two's Sun, 22 May 22 1
Stableford Sat, 21 May 22 1
Villa Maria cup as per match of day Sat, 21 May 22 1
Stableford Sat, 21 May 22 1
Two's Net Eagles Sat, 21 May 22 1
Villa Maria cup as per match of day Sat, 21 May 22 1
Unichem Stableford Sat, 21 May 22 3
mensstableford &twos Thu, 19 May 22 1
Kath Williams Stableford Wed, 18 May 22 1
Unichem Stableford Wed, 18 May 22 3
Greensome Tue, 17 May 22 1
Jessie Murray Ecclectic + Medal Sat, 14 May 22 2
Unichem Stableford Sat, 14 May 22 2
Club Championship Qualifying Seniors and Intermediate A Sat, 14 May 22 3
Club Champ Qualifying Intermediate B & Juniors Sat, 14 May 22 3
Medal Blue tees Sat, 14 May 22 1
Medal White tees Sat, 14 May 22 1
Two's Net Eagles Sat, 14 May 22 1
mensstableford &twos Thu, 12 May 22 1
LGU & Putts Wed, 11 May 22 3
Unichem Stableford Wed, 11 May 22 2
Stableford Tue, 10 May 22 4
LGU Putts Mthly Medal Sat, 7 May 22 3
Unichem Stableford Sat, 7 May 22 1
Club Champ Qualifying Intermediate B & Juniors Sat, 7 May 22 2
Club Championship Qualifying Seniors and Intermediate A Sat, 7 May 22 2
Two's Net Eagles Sat, 7 May 22 1
Medal Blue tees Sat, 7 May 22 1
Medal White tees Sat, 7 May 22 1
Womens match of the day Sat, 7 May 22 1
mensstableford &twos Thu, 5 May 22 1
Irish stableford Wed, 4 May 22 1
Unichem Stableford Wed, 4 May 22 1
LGU & Putting Tue, 3 May 22 3
April
Jessie Murray Ecclectic + Medal Sat, 30 Apr 22 1
Unichem Stableford Sat, 30 Apr 22 4
Club Championship Qualifying Seniors and Intermediate A Sat, 30 Apr 22 1
Club Champ Qualifying Intermediate B & Juniors Sat, 30 Apr 22 1
Medal Sat, 30 Apr 22 1
Two's Net Eagles Sat, 30 Apr 22 1
mensstableford &twos Thu, 28 Apr 22 1
Avril Watson Stableford Wed, 27 Apr 22 2
Unichem Stableford Wed, 27 Apr 22 4
Irish Stableford Tue, 26 Apr 22 1
ANZAC Tournament Mon, 25 Apr 22 1
ANZAC Tournament Mon, 25 Apr 22 1
Critchley Cup Mixed Canadian Foursome Sat, 23 Apr 22 1
Mens Stableford Sat, 23 Apr 22 1
mensstableford &twos Thu, 21 Apr 22 1
Jessie Murray Ecclectic + medal Wed, 20 Apr 22 1
Unichem Stableford Wed, 20 Apr 22 3
3 Club Tue, 19 Apr 22 1
Stableford Mon, 18 Apr 22 1
Stableford Mon, 18 Apr 22 1
Stableford Sat, 16 Apr 22 1
Two’s & Nett Eagles Sat, 16 Apr 22 1
Unichem Stableford Sat, 16 Apr 22 3
Avril Watson Stableford Sat, 16 Apr 22 2
mensstableford &twos Thu, 14 Apr 22 1
Home Links medal Wed, 13 Apr 22 1
Unichem Stableford Wed, 13 Apr 22 2
Stableford Tue, 12 Apr 22 3
Home Links medal Sat, 9 Apr 22 1
Two’s & Nett Eagles Sat, 9 Apr 22 1
Stableford Sat, 9 Apr 22 1
Unichem Stableford Sat, 9 Apr 22 2
Eagles Stableford Sat, 9 Apr 22 1
mensstableford &twos Thu, 7 Apr 22 1
LGU & Putts Wed, 6 Apr 22 2
Unichem Stableford Wed, 6 Apr 22 1
LGU & Putting Tue, 5 Apr 22 2
LGU Putts Mthly Medal Sat, 2 Apr 22 2
Two’s & Nett Eagles Sat, 2 Apr 22 1
Monthly mug medal Sat, 2 Apr 22 2
Unichem Stableford Sat, 2 Apr 22 1
March
mens stableford &twos Thu, 31 Mar 22 1
Stableford Wed, 30 Mar 22 1
Par Tue, 29 Mar 22 1
Avril Watson Stableford Sat, 26 Mar 22 1
Stableford Sat, 26 Mar 22 1
Two’s & Nett Eagles Sat, 26 Mar 22 1
Unichem Stableford Sat, 26 Mar 22 3
mensstableford &twos Thu, 24 Mar 22 1
Unichem Stableford Wed, 23 Mar 22 3
Hidden Hole Stableford Wed, 23 Mar 22 1
Stableford Tue, 22 Mar 22 2
test Mon, 21 Mar 22 1
Saint Clair Greensome Sat, 19 Mar 22 1
Saint Clair Greensome Sat, 19 Mar 22 1
mensstableford &twos Thu, 17 Mar 22 1
Stableford Wed, 16 Mar 22 1
4BBB Stableford Tue, 15 Mar 22 1
4BBB Stableford Tue, 15 Mar 22 1
Two’s & Nett Eagles Sat, 12 Mar 22 1
Unichem Stableford Sat, 12 Mar 22 2
Mens 4BBB net Sat, 12 Mar 22 1
4BBB Nett Sat, 12 Mar 22 1
mensstableford &twos Thu, 10 Mar 22 1
National teams medal Wed, 9 Mar 22 1
Unichem Stableford Wed, 9 Mar 22 2
All Irons (1hybrid allowed) Tue, 8 Mar 22 1
Marlborough Vets Mon, 7 Mar 22 1
Monthly mug medal Sat, 5 Mar 22 1
Unichem Stableford Sat, 5 Mar 22 1
Two’s & Nett Eagles Sat, 5 Mar 22 1
LGU Putts Mthly Medal Sat, 5 Mar 22 1
mensstableford &twos Thu, 3 Mar 22 1
LGU & Putts Wed, 2 Mar 22 1
Unichem Stableford Wed, 2 Mar 22 1
LGU & Putting Tue, 1 Mar 22 1
February
Stableford Sat, 26 Feb 22 1
Stableford Sat, 26 Feb 22 1
Two’s & Nett Eagles Sat, 26 Feb 22 1