Members
Results and draws

Competition Date Round
September
Stablford,Twos Thu, 16 Sep 21 1
Unichem SF Wed, 15 Sep 21 2
Nett medal Wed, 15 Sep 21 1
Stableford Tue, 14 Sep 21 7
Stableford Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
Two's & Net Eagles Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
Club Championship Qualifying Seniors and Intermediate A Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
Unichem SF Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
Stableford Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
Club Champ Qualifying Intermediate B & Juniors Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
Stablford,Twos Thu, 9 Sep 21 1
Stableford Twos Nett Eagles Wed, 8 Sep 21 1
Pink Lady Tournament Tue, 7 Sep 21 1
Two's & Net Eagles Sat, 4 Sep 21 1
LGU Putts Sat, 4 Sep 21 7
Stablford,Twos Thu, 2 Sep 21 1
LGU & Putts Wed, 1 Sep 21 7
August
LGU & Putting Tue, 31 Aug 21 7
Two's & Net Eagles Sat, 28 Aug 21 1
Stableford Sat, 28 Aug 21 1
Unichem Stableford Sat, 28 Aug 21 4
American Foursomes Net Sat, 28 Aug 21 1
Stablford,Twos Thu, 26 Aug 21 1
American Foursome Wed, 25 Aug 21 1
Unichem Wed, 25 Aug 21 4
Stableford Tue, 24 Aug 21 6
Veterans Mon, 23 Aug 21 1
Veterans Mon, 23 Aug 21 1
Unichem Stableford Sat, 21 Aug 21 3
Two's & Net Eagles Sat, 21 Aug 21 1
Stableford Sat, 21 Aug 21 1
Medal Sat, 21 Aug 21 1
Stablford,Twos Thu, 19 Aug 21 1
Unichem Wed, 18 Aug 21 3
Stableford Wed, 18 Aug 21 1
All Irons ( 1 Hybrid allowed) Tue, 17 Aug 21 2
Unichem Stableford Sat, 14 Aug 21 2
Two's & Net Eagles Sat, 14 Aug 21 1
Stableford Sat, 14 Aug 21 1
Stableford Sat, 14 Aug 21 1
Stablford,Twos Thu, 12 Aug 21 1
Group best ball split 6 SF Wed, 11 Aug 21 1
Unichem Wed, 11 Aug 21 2
Hidden Hole Tue, 10 Aug 21 2
Unichem Stableford Sat, 7 Aug 21 1
Two's & Net Eagles Sat, 7 Aug 21 1
Monthly mug medal Sat, 7 Aug 21 1
Mthly Mug Medal + Putts Sat, 7 Aug 21 1
LGU Putts Sat, 7 Aug 21 6
Stablford,Twos Thu, 5 Aug 21 1
Unichem Wed, 4 Aug 21 1
LGU & Putts Wed, 4 Aug 21 6
LGU & Putting Tue, 3 Aug 21 6
July
Hidden Hole Stableford Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Stableford Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Two's & Net Eagles Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Stablford,Twos Thu, 29 Jul 21 1
Hidden Hole Stableford Wed, 28 Jul 21 1
Unichem SF Wed, 28 Jul 21 4
Medal, nearest the pin Tue, 27 Jul 21 1
Unichem SF Sat, 24 Jul 21 4
Stableford Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Two's & Net Eagles Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Villa Maria Cup final Medal Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Match of the Day Stableford Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Villa Maria Cup final Medal Men Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Stablford,Twos Thu, 22 Jul 21 1
Stableford Wed, 21 Jul 21 1
Multiple Stableford Tue, 20 Jul 21 1
Medal Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
Two's & Net Eagles Sat, 17 Jul 21 1
Stablford,Twos Thu, 15 Jul 21 1
Unichem SF Wed, 14 Jul 21 2
Irish Stableford Wed, 14 Jul 21 1
Stableford Tue, 13 Jul 21 5
Avril Watson SF Sat, 10 Jul 21 6
Villa Maria Cup Sat, 10 Jul 21 11
Two's & Net Eagles Sat, 10 Jul 21 1
Unichem SF Sat, 10 Jul 21 2
Villa Maria Cup Sat, 10 Jul 21 11
Stableford - yellow tees Sat, 10 Jul 21 1
Stableford Match of the day Sat, 10 Jul 21 1
Stablford,Twos Thu, 8 Jul 21 1
Unichem SF Wed, 7 Jul 21 1
Avril Watson Wed, 7 Jul 21 6
Par Tue, 6 Jul 21 1
Two's & Net Eagles Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
Mthly Mug Medal + Putts Match of the day Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
Villa Maria Cup Sat, 3 Jul 21 10
Monthly mug medal Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
Unichem SF Sat, 3 Jul 21 1
LGU Putts Sat, 3 Jul 21 5
Villa Maria Cup Sat, 3 Jul 21 10
Stablford,Twos Thu, 1 Jul 21 1
June
LGU & Putts Wed, 30 Jun 21 5
Unichen SF Wed, 30 Jun 21 4
LGU & Putting Tue, 29 Jun 21 5
Pennants Mon, 28 Jun 21 6
Stableford Sat, 26 Jun 21 1
Villa Maria Cup Sat, 26 Jun 21 9
Match of the Day Stableford Sat, 26 Jun 21 1
Unichem SF Sat, 26 Jun 21 4
Villa Maria Cup Sat, 26 Jun 21 9
Stablford,Twos Thu, 24 Jun 21 1
Unichen SF Wed, 23 Jun 21 3
Kath williams SF Wed, 23 Jun 21 2
Canadian Foursomes Tue, 22 Jun 21 1
Unichem SF Sat, 19 Jun 21 3
Two's & Net Eagles Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
Net Medal Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
Medal Sat, 19 Jun 21 1
Villa Maria Cup Sat, 19 Jun 21 8
Villa Maria Cup Sat, 19 Jun 21 8
Stablford,Twos Thu, 17 Jun 21 1
Ambrose Wed, 16 Jun 21 1