Results and draws
  Whitehaven Wines Marlborough Pro Am 2019 Draw  
Tee 1          
10.30 Blair Riordan Jules Terry Wendy Batchelor Alan Shutkowski Whitehaven Wines
10.38 Sam An Sue Godsiff Anne Newman Hamish Beard Marlborough Travel
Tee 2          
10.30 Sean Blomquist Paul Eden Richard Anderson Jock Glennie Redwood Development Ltd
10.38 Oscar Cadenhead John O'Brien Sue Murray Tony Jordan The Extremes
Tee 3          
10.30 Mike Gainsford Rick May Peter Gurr Tim Abrahams Blenheim ITM
10.38 Wayne Davies Alastair Boyle Malcolm Pettigrew David Wiley Hogan's Heroes
Tee 4          
10.30 Kieran Muir Nick Robinson Hugh Robinson Mark Watson Robinson Construction
10.38 Nick Loach Hugh Bay Jane Anderson-Bay Murray Swanson Bayvines
Tee 5          
10.30 James Devlin Marion Tripe Tony Tripe Pru Jensen Omaka River Estate
Tee 6          
10.30 Bradley Carter Ken Steel Shane Weaver Tony Gill Gill Construction
10.38 Mark Hutson Robin Taylor Jon Nicol Don Elley Witherlea Wanderers
Tee 7          
10.30 Mason Lee Hamish Morrow Adam Tyney Martin Ryder WK Advisors & Accountants Ltd
  Mitchell Newport William Harris Terry Shagin Rete Kydd Team SHK
Tee 8          
10.30 Trevor Marshall Warren Dillon David Watson Ian Hale Liquorland
10.38 Jonti Philipson Brian Burgess Mike van Dijk Drew Ellis Golf Hub Marlborough
Tee 9          
10.30 Lachie McDonald Lyell Marfell Steve Marfell Greg Jowers Southern Turf
Tee 10          
10.30 Dongwoo Kang Ian Molloy Aaron Wilson Marilyn Keenan Mint Air
Tee 11          
10.30 Craig Mitchell Tracy Bary Bridget Quaife Margaret Tapp McKendry Ford
10.38 Dominic Sainsbury Liam Keegan Craig Simpson Chris Ryan Team Aon
Tee 12          
10.30 Troy Ropiha Tom Rush Pip Looker Andy McWhirter Drummond & Etheridge
10.38 Hamish Campbell Nick Allen Jason Giblin Steve McCaa AG Water
Tee 13          
10.30 Peter Giles Benson Haywood Matt Rhind Kris Callahan R D Petroleum
10.38 Daniel Pearce Geoff Barnett Bruce McRae Hamish McRae Expleco
Tee 14          
10.30 Fraser Wilkin Bruce Palmer Ray Meaclem Kerry Fyfe Pink Fit
10.38 Dean Sipson Hans Blohm Mike McConnell Bede O'Malley Hans Heroes
           
Tee 15          
10.30 Chas Craig Paul Roughan Peter Ryan Grant Craig Heagney Bros Ltd
10.38 Robin Smalley Werner Pluss Dave Knappstein Mark Kininmonth North/South
Tee 16          
10.30 Jordon Loof Charlie Leith Malcolm Mackenzie Tim Rutledge Milford Asset Management
Tee 17          
10.30 Hayden Beard Tommy Glubb John Clark Matt Sutherland Four Square Spring Creek
Tee 18          
10.30 Doug Holloway Mark Davis David Searle Dean Greenhill Harcourts
10.38 Chang Gi Lee Ian Newport Alan Yemm Mike Ponder Rough Cutters
           
  Please report to the starters office 40 minutes before your start time and to meet your Professional




Competition Date Round
October
South Island Women's Interprovincial Sun, 20 Oct 19 1
Stableford Sun, 20 Oct 19 1
Two,s Net Eagles Sun, 20 Oct 19 1
Stableford Sun, 20 Oct 19 1
South Island Women's Interprovincial Sat, 19 Oct 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 17 Oct 19 1
Multiple SF Wed, 16 Oct 19 1
mens stableford and twos Wed, 16 Oct 19 1
Par Tue, 15 Oct 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 12 Oct 19 1
Par Sat, 12 Oct 19 1
Unichem Final Sat, 12 Oct 19 1
stableford Sat, 12 Oct 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 10 Oct 19 1
Par Wed, 9 Oct 19 1
mens stableford and twos Wed, 9 Oct 19 1
Stable ford Tue, 8 Oct 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 5 Oct 19 1
Medal Mthly mug Sat, 5 Oct 19 1
M Mug Gross Net medal Sat, 5 Oct 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 3 Oct 19 1
Stable ford Wed, 2 Oct 19 1
mens stableford and twos Wed, 2 Oct 19 1
Medal NTP Tue, 1 Oct 19 1
September
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 28 Sep 19 1
Unichem SF Sat, 28 Sep 19 3
Pink lady Stableford Sat, 28 Sep 19 1
stableford Sat, 28 Sep 19 1
Whitehaven Wines Marlborough Pro-am Thu, 26 Sep 19 1
Pro-Am Thu, 26 Sep 19 1
mens stableford and twos Wed, 25 Sep 19 1
LGU & Putts Tue, 24 Sep 19 8
Stableford Tue, 24 Sep 19 1
Westrupp Cup Sun, 22 Sep 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 21 Sep 19 1
Westrupp Cup 2 Sat, 21 Sep 19 1
Test Fri, 20 Sep 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 19 Sep 19 1
Unichem SF Wed, 18 Sep 19 3
Irish SF Wed, 18 Sep 19 1
mens stableford and twos Wed, 18 Sep 19 1
Hate'm Hole Tue, 17 Sep 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 14 Sep 19 1
Unichem SF Sat, 14 Sep 19 2
Stableford Sat, 14 Sep 19 1
stableford Sat, 14 Sep 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 12 Sep 19 1
Stableford Wed, 11 Sep 19 1
Unichem SF Wed, 11 Sep 19 2
mens stableford and twos Wed, 11 Sep 19 1
Stabelford Tue, 10 Sep 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 7 Sep 19 1
Unichem SF Sat, 7 Sep 19 1
Hidden Hole SF Sat, 7 Sep 19 1
net medal Sat, 7 Sep 19 1
club champs Qualifying Round Sat, 7 Sep 19 3
two nett eagles Sat, 7 Sep 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 5 Sep 19 1
Hidden Hole SF Wed, 4 Sep 19 1
Unichem SF Wed, 4 Sep 19 1
mens stableford and twos Wed, 4 Sep 19 1
Stableford Tue, 3 Sep 19 1
August
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 31 Aug 19 1
IRISH SF Sat, 31 Aug 19 1
m mug Gross Net medal Sat, 31 Aug 19 2
Villa Maria Final Net & Gross Sat, 31 Aug 19 1
VILLA MARIA CUP FINAL MEDAL PUTTS Sat, 31 Aug 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 29 Aug 19 1
LGU & Putts Wed, 28 Aug 19 9
Unichem SF Wed, 28 Aug 19 4
mens stableford and twos Wed, 28 Aug 19 1
LGU & Putts Tue, 27 Aug 19 7
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 24 Aug 19 1
Unichem SF Sat, 24 Aug 19 4
Stable ford Sat, 24 Aug 19 1
club champs Qualifying Round Sat, 24 Aug 19 2
Net medal Sat, 24 Aug 19 1
two nett eagles Sat, 24 Aug 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 22 Aug 19 1
Unichem SF Wed, 21 Aug 19 3
mens stableford and twos Wed, 21 Aug 19 1
Stable ford Wed, 21 Aug 19 1
Stableford Tue, 20 Aug 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
Unichem SF Sat, 17 Aug 19 3
VILLA MARIA CUP FINAL MEDAL PUTTS Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
Villa Maria Final Net & Gross Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
stableford Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
Medal + Putts Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 15 Aug 19 1
SF Wed, 14 Aug 19 1
Unichem SF Wed, 14 Aug 19 2
mens stableford and twos Wed, 14 Aug 19 1
All Irons SF Tue, 13 Aug 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Unichem SF Sat, 10 Aug 19 2
STABLEFORD Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Net medal Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Villa Maria cup Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Two's nett Eagles Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 8 Aug 19 1
LGU & Putts Wed, 7 Aug 19 8
Unichem SF Wed, 7 Aug 19 1
mens stableford and twos Wed, 7 Aug 19 1
Hidden Holes SF Tue, 6 Aug 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
Unichem SF Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
Villa Maria cup nett medal Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
LGU & Putts Sat, 3 Aug 19 9
M Mug Gross net medal Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
villa Maria cup Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 1 Aug 19 1
July
Hidden Hole SF Wed, 31 Jul 19 1
mens stableford and twos Wed, 31 Jul 19 1
#Unichem Stableford Wed, 31 Jul 19 4
LGU & Putts Tue, 30 Jul 19 6
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 27 Jul 19 1
Unichem Stableford Sat, 27 Jul 19 4
International Stableford Sat, 27 Jul 19 1
Stableford Sat, 27 Jul 19 1
Villa Maria Cup Sat, 27 Jul 19 1
Major Villa Maria cup Sat, 27 Jul 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 25 Jul 19 1
Two's Nett Eagles Wed, 24 Jul 19 1
mens stableford and twos Wed, 24 Jul 19 1
stableford Wed, 24 Jul 19 1
#Unichem Stableford Wed, 24 Jul 19 3
9 Multiple Stableford Tue, 23 Jul 19 1