Results and draws





Competition Date Round
November
Stableford Sun, 18 Nov 18 1
Stableford Sun, 18 Nov 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 18 Nov 18 1
Twos net eagles Sat, 17 Nov 18 1
Closing Day Stableford Sat, 17 Nov 18 1
Closing Day Stableford Sat, 17 Nov 18 1
Thursday Men Thu, 15 Nov 18 1
Closing day Stableford Wed, 14 Nov 18 1
Foursomes Stableford Tue, 13 Nov 18 1
Stableford Sun, 11 Nov 18 1
Stableford Sun, 11 Nov 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 11 Nov 18 1
Hidden Holes Stableford Sat, 10 Nov 18 1
Twos net eagles Sat, 10 Nov 18 1
monthly mug Medal & gross Sat, 10 Nov 18 1
Thursday Men Thu, 8 Nov 18 1
Stableford Wed, 7 Nov 18 1
Irish Stableford Tue, 6 Nov 18 1
Stableford Sun, 4 Nov 18 1
Stableford Sun, 4 Nov 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 4 Nov 18 1
Twos net eagles Sat, 3 Nov 18 1
MGG Spring Classic SF/Gross/Nett Sat, 3 Nov 18 2
MGG Spring Classic Gross & Nett Sat, 3 Nov 18 1
MGG Spring Classic Gross & Nett Sat, 3 Nov 18 1
MGG Spring Classic Stableford Sat, 3 Nov 18 2
MGG Spring Classic SF/Gross/Nett Fri, 2 Nov 18 1
MGG Spring Classic Stableford Fri, 2 Nov 18 1
Thursday Men Thu, 1 Nov 18 1
October
Stableford Wed, 31 Oct 18 1
9 Hole LGU and Putting Tue, 30 Oct 18 9
Marlborough Mens Vets Tue, 30 Oct 18 1
Marlborough Anniversary day Stableford Mon, 29 Oct 18 1
Two;s Net Eagles Mon, 29 Oct 18 1
Anniversary Day Stableford Mon, 29 Oct 18 1
Stableford Sun, 28 Oct 18 1
Stableford Sun, 28 Oct 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 28 Oct 18 1
Russian Roulette Sat, 27 Oct 18 1
Twos net eagles Sat, 27 Oct 18 1
Russian Roulette Sat, 27 Oct 18 1
Thursday Men Thu, 25 Oct 18 1
Stableford Wed, 24 Oct 18 1
Stableford Tue, 23 Oct 18 1
Labour day Stableford Mon, 22 Oct 18 1
Two;s Net Eagles Mon, 22 Oct 18 1
Labour Day Stableford Mon, 22 Oct 18 1
Stableford Sun, 21 Oct 18 1
Stableford Sun, 21 Oct 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 21 Oct 18 1
Christine Summerton Shootout Sat, 20 Oct 18 1
Stableford Sat, 20 Oct 18 1
Twos net eagles Sat, 20 Oct 18 1
Stableford Sat, 20 Oct 18 1
Thursday Men Thu, 18 Oct 18 1
Ambrose Wed, 17 Oct 18 1
Par Tue, 16 Oct 18 1
combined SF Mon, 15 Oct 18 1
Junior Golf Mon, 15 Oct 18 1
Stableford Sun, 14 Oct 18 1
Stableford Sun, 14 Oct 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 14 Oct 18 1
Junior Golf 18 hole Sun, 14 Oct 18 1
Junior Golf 9 hole Sun, 14 Oct 18 1
9 Hole pink F Sun, 14 Oct 18 1
Medal Hidden holes net Sat, 13 Oct 18 1
Twos net eagles Sat, 13 Oct 18 1
Hidden Holes Stableford Sat, 13 Oct 18 1
Thursday Men Thu, 11 Oct 18 1
Medal Hidden holes Wed, 10 Oct 18 1
Stable ford Tue, 9 Oct 18 1
Stableford Sun, 7 Oct 18 1
Stableford Sun, 7 Oct 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 7 Oct 18 1
Irish Stableford Sat, 6 Oct 18 1
Twos net eagles Sat, 6 Oct 18 1
Monthly Mug Medal & Gross Sat, 6 Oct 18 1
Thursday Men Thu, 4 Oct 18 1
Irish Stableford Wed, 3 Oct 18 1
Pink Lady SF Tue, 2 Oct 18 1
September
Stableford Sun, 30 Sep 18 1
Stableford Sun, 30 Sep 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 30 Sep 18 1
Stableford Sat, 29 Sep 18 1
Twos net eagles Sat, 29 Sep 18 1
Stableford Sat, 29 Sep 18 1
Whitehaven Wines Marlborough Pro-am Thu, 27 Sep 18 1
Whitehaven Wines Pro Am Thu, 27 Sep 18 1
Ambrose 4 man Wed, 26 Sep 18 1
9 Hole LGU and Putting Tue, 25 Sep 18 8
Stableford Sun, 23 Sep 18 1
Stableford Sun, 23 Sep 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 23 Sep 18 1
Stable ford Sat, 22 Sep 18 1
Twos net eagles Sat, 22 Sep 18 1
stableford Sat, 22 Sep 18 1
Thursday Men Thu, 20 Sep 18 1
Canadian Foursome Wed, 19 Sep 18 1
SF All irons Tue, 18 Sep 18 1
test Tue, 18 Sep 18 2
test gross Tue, 18 Sep 18 1
test Mon, 17 Sep 18 1
test gross Mon, 17 Sep 18 1
Stableford Sun, 16 Sep 18 1
Stableford Sun, 16 Sep 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 16 Sep 18 1
Stableford Sat, 15 Sep 18 1
Twos net eagles Sat, 15 Sep 18 1
stableford Sat, 15 Sep 18 1
Thursday Men Thu, 13 Sep 18 1
Stableford Wed, 12 Sep 18 1
Stableford Tue, 11 Sep 18 1
Stableford Sun, 9 Sep 18 1
Stableford Sun, 9 Sep 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 9 Sep 18 1
Stableford Sat, 8 Sep 18 1
Twos net eagles Sat, 8 Sep 18 1
Stableford Sat, 8 Sep 18 1
Thursday Men Thu, 6 Sep 18 1
Stableford Wed, 5 Sep 18 1
4BBB Tue, 4 Sep 18 1
Stableford Sun, 2 Sep 18 1
Stableford Sun, 2 Sep 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 2 Sep 18 1
Medal Sat, 1 Sep 18 1
Twos net eagles Sat, 1 Sep 18 1
Monthly Mug -Medal Gross & Nett + putts Sat, 1 Sep 18 1
August
Thursday Men Thu, 30 Aug 18 1
Medal Match play Wed, 29 Aug 18 1
9 Hole LGU and Putting Tue, 28 Aug 18 7
Stableford Sun, 26 Aug 18 1
Stableford Sun, 26 Aug 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 26 Aug 18 1
Stableford Sat, 25 Aug 18 1
Twos net eagles Sat, 25 Aug 18 1
Medal & Gross - white tees Sat, 25 Aug 18 1
CBD Stableford Sat, 25 Aug 18 4
Thursday Men Thu, 23 Aug 18 1
Avril Watson SF Wed, 22 Aug 18 6
CBD Stableford Wed, 22 Aug 18 4
Stableford Tue, 21 Aug 18 1
Marlborough Mens Vets Mon, 20 Aug 18 1
Stableford Sun, 19 Aug 18 1
Stableford Sun, 19 Aug 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 19 Aug 18 1
LGU and Putts Sat, 18 Aug 18 9
Twos net eagles Sat, 18 Aug 18 1
Irish stableford Sat, 18 Aug 18 1
CBD Stableford Sat, 18 Aug 18 3