Results and draws





Competition Date Round
August
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 24 Aug 19 1
Unichem SF Sat, 24 Aug 19 4
Stable ford Sat, 24 Aug 19 1
club champs Qualifying Round Sat, 24 Aug 19 2
Net medal Sat, 24 Aug 19 1
two nett eagles Sat, 24 Aug 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 22 Aug 19 1
Unichem SF Wed, 21 Aug 19 3
mens stableford and twos Wed, 21 Aug 19 1
Stable ford Wed, 21 Aug 19 1
Stableford Tue, 20 Aug 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
Unichem SF Sat, 17 Aug 19 3
VILLA MARIA CUP FINAL MEDAL PUTTS Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
Villa Maria Final Net & Gross Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
stableford Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
Medal + Putts Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 15 Aug 19 1
SF Wed, 14 Aug 19 1
Unichem SF Wed, 14 Aug 19 2
mens stableford and twos Wed, 14 Aug 19 1
All Irons SF Tue, 13 Aug 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Unichem SF Sat, 10 Aug 19 2
STABLEFORD Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Net medal Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Villa Maria cup Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Two's nett Eagles Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 8 Aug 19 1
LGU & Putts Wed, 7 Aug 19 8
Unichem SF Wed, 7 Aug 19 1
mens stableford and twos Wed, 7 Aug 19 1
Hidden Holes SF Tue, 6 Aug 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
Unichem SF Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
Villa Maria cup nett medal Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
LGU & Putts Sat, 3 Aug 19 9
M Mug Gross net medal Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
villa Maria cup Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 1 Aug 19 1
July
Hidden Hole SF Wed, 31 Jul 19 1
mens stableford and twos Wed, 31 Jul 19 1
Unichem Stableford Wed, 31 Jul 19 7
LGU & Putts Tue, 30 Jul 19 6
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 27 Jul 19 1
Unichem Stableford Sat, 27 Jul 19 4
International Stableford Sat, 27 Jul 19 1
Stableford Sat, 27 Jul 19 1
Villa Maria Cup Sat, 27 Jul 19 1
Major Villa Maria cup Sat, 27 Jul 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 25 Jul 19 1
Two's Nett Eagles Wed, 24 Jul 19 1
mens stableford and twos Wed, 24 Jul 19 1
Unichem Stableford Wed, 24 Jul 19 6
stableford Wed, 24 Jul 19 1
9 Multiple Stableford Tue, 23 Jul 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
Unichem Stableford Sat, 20 Jul 19 3
nett medal Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
Villa Maria cup Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 18 Jul 19 1
Stableford Wed, 17 Jul 19 1
Two's Nett Eagles Wed, 17 Jul 19 1
mens stableford and twos Wed, 17 Jul 19 1
Unichem Stableford Wed, 17 Jul 19 5
9 Hole Medal & Nearest the pin Tue, 16 Jul 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 13 Jul 19 1
Stableford Avril Watson Sat, 13 Jul 19 6
Unichem Stableford Sat, 13 Jul 19 2
Stableford Sat, 13 Jul 19 1
Villa Maria cup Sat, 13 Jul 19 1
villa maria cup Sat, 13 Jul 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 11 Jul 19 1
Unichem Stableford Wed, 10 Jul 19 4
Irish Stableford Wed, 10 Jul 19 1
Two's Nett Eagles Wed, 10 Jul 19 1
mens stableford and twos Wed, 10 Jul 19 1
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 9 Jul 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
Unichem Stableford Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
M Mug Nett Gross +Putts Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
Villa Maria Cup Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
Villa Maria cup Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
Stableford Sat, 6 Jul 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 4 Jul 19 1
mens stableford and twos Wed, 3 Jul 19 1
9 Hole Par Tue, 2 Jul 19 1
June
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 29 Jun 19 1
villa maria cup Sat, 29 Jun 19 1
Villa Maria cup Sat, 29 Jun 19 1
stableford Sat, 29 Jun 19 1
LGU & Putts Sat, 29 Jun 19 8
stableford and twos Thu, 27 Jun 19 1
Stableford Avril Watson Wed, 26 Jun 19 6
Unichem Stableford Wed, 26 Jun 19 4
mens stableford and twos Wed, 26 Jun 19 1
LGU & Putts Tue, 25 Jun 19 5
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 22 Jun 19 1
Stableford Avril Watson Sat, 22 Jun 19 5
Unichem Stableford Sat, 22 Jun 19 4
Villa Maria Sat, 22 Jun 19 1
Stableford Sat, 22 Jun 19 1
Villa Maria cup Sat, 22 Jun 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 20 Jun 19 1
LGU & Putts Wed, 19 Jun 19 7
Unichem Stableford Wed, 19 Jun 19 3
mens stableford and twos Wed, 19 Jun 19 1
9 Hole Canadian Foursome Tue, 18 Jun 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
Unichem Stableford Sat, 15 Jun 19 3
stableford villa maria Major Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
LGU & Putts Sat, 15 Jun 19 7
stableford and twos Thu, 13 Jun 19 1
Stableford Avril Watson Wed, 12 Jun 19 5
Unichem Stableford Wed, 12 Jun 19 2
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 11 Jun 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
Stableford Avril Watson Sat, 8 Jun 19 4
Unichem Stableford Sat, 8 Jun 19 2
Villa Maria cup stableford Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 6 Jun 19 1
LGU & Putts Wed, 5 Jun 19 6
Unichem Stableford Wed, 5 Jun 19 1
mens stableford and twos Wed, 5 Jun 19 1
9 Hole All Irons Tue, 4 Jun 19 1
Queens birthday stableford Mon, 3 Jun 19 1
Stableford Mon, 3 Jun 19 1
Twos Nett Eagles Mon, 3 Jun 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 1 Jun 19 1
Unichem Stableford Sat, 1 Jun 19 1
M Mug Gross Medal + putts Sat, 1 Jun 19 1
LGU & Putts Sat, 1 Jun 19 6
May
stableford and twos Thu, 30 May 19 1
Stableford Avril Watson Wed, 29 May 19 4
mens stableford and twos Wed, 29 May 19 1
LGU & Putts Tue, 28 May 19 4
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 25 May 19 1
Unichem Stableford Sat, 25 May 19 4
Stableford Sat, 25 May 19 1
Semi Finals Women's Club Champs Sat, 25 May 19 1
Stableford Sat, 25 May 19 1