Results and draws





Competition Date Round
September
Thursday Men Thu, 20 Sep 18 1
Canadian Foursome Wed, 19 Sep 18 1
SF All irons Tue, 18 Sep 18 1
Stableford Sun, 16 Sep 18 1
Stableford Sun, 16 Sep 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 16 Sep 18 1
Stableford Sat, 15 Sep 18 1
Twos net eagles Sat, 15 Sep 18 1
stableford Sat, 15 Sep 18 1
Thursday Men Thu, 13 Sep 18 1
Stableford Wed, 12 Sep 18 1
Stableford Tue, 11 Sep 18 1
Stableford Sun, 9 Sep 18 1
Stableford Sun, 9 Sep 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 9 Sep 18 1
Stableford Sat, 8 Sep 18 1
Twos net eagles Sat, 8 Sep 18 1
Stableford Sat, 8 Sep 18 1
Thursday Men Thu, 6 Sep 18 1
Stableford Wed, 5 Sep 18 1
4BBB Tue, 4 Sep 18 1
Stableford Sun, 2 Sep 18 1
Stableford Sun, 2 Sep 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 2 Sep 18 1
Medal Sat, 1 Sep 18 1
Twos net eagles Sat, 1 Sep 18 1
Monthly Mug -Medal Gross & Nett + putts Sat, 1 Sep 18 1
August
Thursday Men Thu, 30 Aug 18 1
Medal Match play Wed, 29 Aug 18 1
9 Hole LGU and Putting Tue, 28 Aug 18 7
Stableford Sun, 26 Aug 18 1
Stableford Sun, 26 Aug 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 26 Aug 18 1
Stableford Sat, 25 Aug 18 1
Twos net eagles Sat, 25 Aug 18 1
Medal & Gross - white tees Sat, 25 Aug 18 1
CBD Stableford Sat, 25 Aug 18 4
Thursday Men Thu, 23 Aug 18 1
Avril Watson SF Wed, 22 Aug 18 6
CBD Stableford Wed, 22 Aug 18 4
Stableford Tue, 21 Aug 18 1
Marlborough Mens Vets Mon, 20 Aug 18 1
Stableford Sun, 19 Aug 18 1
Stableford Sun, 19 Aug 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 19 Aug 18 1
LGU and Putts Sat, 18 Aug 18 9
Twos net eagles Sat, 18 Aug 18 1
Irish stableford Sat, 18 Aug 18 1
CBD Stableford Sat, 18 Aug 18 3
Thursday Men Thu, 16 Aug 18 1
LGU and Putts Wed, 15 Aug 18 9
CBD Stableford Wed, 15 Aug 18 3
All Irons SF Tue, 14 Aug 18 1
Stableford Sun, 12 Aug 18 1
Stableford Sun, 12 Aug 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 12 Aug 18 1
Split 6 Sat, 11 Aug 18 1
Twos net eagles Sat, 11 Aug 18 1
Stableford Sat, 11 Aug 18 1
CBD Stableford Sat, 11 Aug 18 2
Thursday Men Thu, 9 Aug 18 1
Avril Watson SF Wed, 8 Aug 18 5
CBD Stableford Wed, 8 Aug 18 2
Stable ford Hidden Holes Tue, 7 Aug 18 1
Stableford Sun, 5 Aug 18 1
Stableford Sun, 5 Aug 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 5 Aug 18 1
Avril Watson SF Sat, 4 Aug 18 6
Twos net eagles Sat, 4 Aug 18 1
monthy mug +putts- medal gross and nett Sat, 4 Aug 18 1
CBD Stableford Sat, 4 Aug 18 1
Thursday Men Thu, 2 Aug 18 1
LGU and Putts Wed, 1 Aug 18 8
CBD Stableford Wed, 1 Aug 18 1
July
9 Hole LGU and Putting Tue, 31 Jul 18 6
Stableford Sun, 29 Jul 18 1
Stableford Sun, 29 Jul 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 29 Jul 18 1
LGU and Putts Sat, 28 Jul 18 8
Twos net eagles Sat, 28 Jul 18 1
Putts Net Medal Red Tees Sat, 28 Jul 18 2
CBD Stableford Sat, 28 Jul 18 4
Thursday Men Thu, 26 Jul 18 1
Jessie Murray Eclectic and Stableford Wed, 25 Jul 18 2
CBD Stableford Wed, 25 Jul 18 4
Multiple SF Tue, 24 Jul 18 1
Stableford Sun, 22 Jul 18 1
Stableford Sun, 22 Jul 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 22 Jul 18 1
Jessie Murray Eclectic and Stableford Sat, 21 Jul 18 2
International Stableford Sat, 21 Jul 18 1
Twos net eagles Sat, 21 Jul 18 1
CBD Stableford Sat, 21 Jul 18 3
Thursday Men Thu, 19 Jul 18 1
Avril Watson SF Wed, 18 Jul 18 4
CBD Stableford Wed, 18 Jul 18 3
Medal Nearest Pin Tue, 17 Jul 18 1
Stableford Sun, 15 Jul 18 1
Stableford Sun, 15 Jul 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 15 Jul 18 1
Avril Watson SF Sat, 14 Jul 18 5
Stableford Sat, 14 Jul 18 1
Twos net eagles Sat, 14 Jul 18 1
CBD Stableford Sat, 14 Jul 18 2
Thursday Men Thu, 12 Jul 18 1
LGU and Putts Wed, 11 Jul 18 7
CBD Stableford Wed, 11 Jul 18 2
Stable ford Tue, 10 Jul 18 1
Stableford Sun, 8 Jul 18 1
Stableford Sun, 8 Jul 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 8 Jul 18 1
LGU and Putts Sat, 7 Jul 18 7
monthly mug +putts - medal Gross+ Nett Sat, 7 Jul 18 3
Twos net eagles Sat, 7 Jul 18 1
CBD Stableford Sat, 7 Jul 18 1
Thursday Men Thu, 5 Jul 18 1
Jessie Murray Eclectic and Stableford Wed, 4 Jul 18 1
CBD Stableford Wed, 4 Jul 18 1
Par Tue, 3 Jul 18 1
Stableford Sun, 1 Jul 18 1
Stableford Sun, 1 Jul 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 1 Jul 18 1
June
Jessie Murray Eclectic and Stableford Sat, 30 Jun 18 1
Villa Maria Cup Yellow Tees stableford Sat, 30 Jun 18 1
Twos Nett Eagles Sat, 30 Jun 18 1
Thursday Men Thu, 28 Jun 18 1
LGU and Putts Wed, 27 Jun 18 6
9 Hole LGU and Putting Tue, 26 Jun 18 5
Stableford Sun, 24 Jun 18 1
Stableford Sun, 24 Jun 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 24 Jun 18 1
LGU and Putts Sat, 23 Jun 18 6
Villa Maria Cup Irish Stableford Sat, 23 Jun 18 1
Twos Nett Eagles Sat, 23 Jun 18 1
Thursday Men Stableford Thu, 21 Jun 18 1