Results and draws

Competition Date Round
October
LGU & Putts Tue, 20 Oct 20 9
Marlborough Veterans Mon, 19 Oct 20 1
Shootout Sun, 18 Oct 20 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Unchem Final Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Stableford Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
net medal gross Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Stablford,Twos Thu, 15 Oct 20 1
Stableford Wed, 14 Oct 20 1
Stableford Tue, 13 Oct 20 6
Gwen Crossman Foursome Mon, 12 Oct 20 1
Test Mon, 12 Oct 20 1
Club Champs Sun, 11 Oct 20 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
stableford Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
stableford Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
Stablford,Twos Thu, 8 Oct 20 1
Foursomes Wed, 7 Oct 20 1
Par Tue, 6 Oct 20 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
Unichem Stableford Sat, 3 Oct 20 3
Nett Medal + Putts Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
M Mug Gross net medal Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
Stablford,Twos Thu, 1 Oct 20 1
September
LGU & Putts Wed, 30 Sep 20 9
Stableford Tue, 29 Sep 20 5
LGU & Putts Sat, 26 Sep 20 9
stableford twos net eagles Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
Unichem Stableford Sat, 26 Sep 20 2
White Haven Wines Pro - Am Thu, 24 Sep 20 1
Whitehaven Wines Marlborough Pro-am Thu, 24 Sep 20 1
Course Closed Wed, 23 Sep 20 1
LGU & Putts Tue, 22 Sep 20 8
18 hole Stableford Tue, 22 Sep 20 1
Men's Tue, 22 Sep 20 1
Course Closed Sun, 20 Sep 20 1
Course Closed Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
Stablford,Twos Thu, 17 Sep 20 1
Hidden hole SF Wed, 16 Sep 20 1
Unichem Stableford Wed, 16 Sep 20 3
Canadian Foursome Tue, 15 Sep 20 1
Saint Clair Greensome Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Saint Clair Greensome Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Stablford,Twos Thu, 10 Sep 20 1
LGU & Putts Wed, 9 Sep 20 8
Unichem Stableford Wed, 9 Sep 20 2
Pink Lady Stableford Tue, 8 Sep 20 1
Unichem Stableford Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
Mens Qualifying Sat, 5 Sep 20 3
medal twos net eagles Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
LGU & Putts Sat, 5 Sep 20 8
Stablford,Twos Thu, 3 Sep 20 1
Unichem Stableford Wed, 2 Sep 20 1
Irish Stableford Wed, 2 Sep 20 1
Stableford Tue, 1 Sep 20 4
August
Combined Nett mixed Sat, 29 Aug 20 1
Men’s Stableford Sat, 29 Aug 20 1
Stablford,Twos Thu, 27 Aug 20 1
LGU & Putts Wed, 26 Aug 20 7
Unichem SF Wed, 26 Aug 20 4
LGU & Putts Tue, 25 Aug 20 7
Marlborough Veterans Mon, 24 Aug 20 1
Unichem SF Sat, 22 Aug 20 4
Avril Watson Stableford Sat, 22 Aug 20 6
medal Sat, 22 Aug 20 1
Gross Net Medal Twos net Eagles Sat, 22 Aug 20 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 22 Aug 20 1
Mens Qualifying Sat, 22 Aug 20 2
Stablford,Twos Thu, 20 Aug 20 1
Par Wed, 19 Aug 20 1
Unichem SF Wed, 19 Aug 20 3
Stableford Tue, 18 Aug 20 3
Unichem SF Sat, 15 Aug 20 3
LGU & Putts Sat, 15 Aug 20 7
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 15 Aug 20 1
stableford Sat, 15 Aug 20 1
Stablford,Twos Thu, 13 Aug 20 1
Unichem SF Wed, 12 Aug 20 2
Avril Watson SF Wed, 12 Aug 20 6
LGU & Putts Tue, 11 Aug 20 6
Avril Watson Stableford Sat, 8 Aug 20 5
Mens Qualifying Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
Unichem SF Sat, 8 Aug 20 2
Medal Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
net medal gross Twos nett eagles Sat, 8 Aug 20 1
Stablford,Twos Thu, 6 Aug 20 1
LGU & Putts Wed, 5 Aug 20 6
Unichem SF Wed, 5 Aug 20 1
Hidden Holes Stableford Tue, 4 Aug 20 1
LGU & Putts Sat, 1 Aug 20 6
Villa Maria Cup Final Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Villa Maria Cup Final Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
m mug gross medal Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Unichem SF Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
July
Stablford,Twos Thu, 30 Jul 20 1
Avril Watson SF Wed, 29 Jul 20 5
LGU & Putts Tue, 28 Jul 20 5
Villa Maria Cup Stableford Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Unichem SF Sat, 25 Jul 20 4
stableford Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
villa maria cup Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Avril Watson Stableford Sat, 25 Jul 20 4
Stablford,Twos Thu, 23 Jul 20 1
Unichem SF Wed, 22 Jul 20 4
LGU & Putts Wed, 22 Jul 20 5
Multiple Stableford Tue, 21 Jul 20 1