Results and draws






Competition Date Round
April
Stablford,Twos Thu, 9 Apr 20 1
Unichem SF Wed, 8 Apr 20 1
LGU & Putts Wed, 8 Apr 20 4
Saint Clair Greensome Sat, 4 Apr 20 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 4 Apr 20 1
Saint Clair Greensome Sat, 4 Apr 20 1
Stablford,Twos Thu, 2 Apr 20 1
Jessie Murray Ecclectic Wed, 1 Apr 20 1
March
LGU & Putting Tue, 31 Mar 20 2
stableford Sat, 28 Mar 20 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 28 Mar 20 1
Unichem SF Sat, 28 Mar 20 4
LGU and Putts Sat, 28 Mar 20 2
Stablford,Twos Thu, 26 Mar 20 1
LGU & Putts Wed, 25 Mar 20 3
Unichem SF Wed, 25 Mar 20 4
Stableford Tue, 24 Mar 20 1
Stableford Mon, 23 Mar 20 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 21 Mar 20 1
stableford Sat, 21 Mar 20 1
1st Jessie Murray Ecclectic & SF Sat, 21 Mar 20 1
Unichem SF Sat, 21 Mar 20 3
Stablford,Twos Thu, 19 Mar 20 1
Gross, Nett, Two's Wed, 18 Mar 20 1
4BBB Stableford, Two's Tue, 17 Mar 20 1
Stableford, Mon, 16 Mar 20 1
1st Avril Watson SF Sat, 14 Mar 20 1
Unichem SF Sat, 14 Mar 20 2
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 14 Mar 20 1
stableford Sat, 14 Mar 20 1
Stablford,Twos Thu, 12 Mar 20 1
Unichem SF Wed, 11 Mar 20 2
LGU & Putts Wed, 11 Mar 20 2
Par Tue, 10 Mar 20 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
Unichem SF Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
M Mug Gross Net Medal Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
Medal + Mthly Mug Sat, 7 Mar 20 1
Stableford,Twos Thu, 5 Mar 20 1
Unichem SF Wed, 4 Mar 20 1
1st Avril Watson Wed, 4 Mar 20 1
LGU & Putting Tue, 3 Mar 20 1
Marlborough Veterans Mon, 2 Mar 20 1
February
stableford Sat, 29 Feb 20 1
Stableford Sat, 29 Feb 20 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 29 Feb 20 1
Stableford,Twos Thu, 27 Feb 20 1
LGU & Putts Wed, 26 Feb 20 1
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 25 Feb 20 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Net Medal Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
LGU and Putts Sat, 22 Feb 20 1
Stableford Thu, 20 Feb 20 1
Stableford,Twos Thu, 20 Feb 20 1
OPENING DAY SF Wed, 19 Feb 20 1
Opening Day Stableford Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Opening day Stableford Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 15 Feb 20 1
Stableford,Twos Thu, 13 Feb 20 1
Diana Pye Summer SF Wed, 12 Feb 20 10
9 Hole Open Day Ambrose Tue, 11 Feb 20 1
9 Hole Open Day Ambrose Tue, 11 Feb 20 1
Stableford Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Stableford Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 8 Feb 20 1
stableford twos And nett eagles Thu, 6 Feb 20 2
W day Stablford,Twos nett Eagles Thu, 6 Feb 20 1
Diana Pye Summer SF Wed, 5 Feb 20 9
Tolerance Cup Multiple SF Sun, 2 Feb 20 1
M Mug Gross Net Medal Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
Mthly Mug Nett Medal Sat, 1 Feb 20 1
January
Stablford,Twos Thu, 30 Jan 20 1
Diana Pye Summer SF Wed, 29 Jan 20 8
Irish Stableford Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Stableford Sat, 25 Jan 20 1
Stablford,Twos Thu, 23 Jan 20 1
Diana Pye Summer SF Wed, 22 Jan 20 7
Stableford Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
Stableford Sat, 18 Jan 20 1
Stablford,Twos Thu, 16 Jan 20 1
Diana Pye Summer SF Wed, 15 Jan 20 6
D Watson Mixed 4BBB Par Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Stableford Sat, 11 Jan 20 1
Stablford,Twos Thu, 9 Jan 20 1