Results and draws





Competition Date Round
June
LGU & Putts Tue, 25 Jun 19 5
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 22 Jun 19 1
Stableford Avril Watson Sat, 22 Jun 19 5
Unichem Stableford Sat, 22 Jun 19 4
Villa Maria Sat, 22 Jun 19 1
Stableford Sat, 22 Jun 19 1
Villa Maria cup Sat, 22 Jun 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 20 Jun 19 1
LGU & Putts Wed, 19 Jun 19 7
Unichem Stableford Wed, 19 Jun 19 3
mens stableford and twos Wed, 19 Jun 19 1
9 Hole Canadian Foursome Tue, 18 Jun 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
LGU+Putts Sat, 15 Jun 19 7
Unichem Stableford Sat, 15 Jun 19 3
stableford villa maria Major Sat, 15 Jun 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 13 Jun 19 1
Stableford Avril Watson Wed, 12 Jun 19 5
Unichem Stableford Wed, 12 Jun 19 2
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 11 Jun 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
Stableford Avril Watson Sat, 8 Jun 19 4
Unichem Stableford Sat, 8 Jun 19 2
Villa Maria cup stableford Sat, 8 Jun 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 6 Jun 19 1
LGU & Putts Wed, 5 Jun 19 6
Unichem Stableford Wed, 5 Jun 19 1
mens stableford and twos Wed, 5 Jun 19 1
9 Hole All Irons Tue, 4 Jun 19 1
Queens birthday stableford Mon, 3 Jun 19 1
Stableford Mon, 3 Jun 19 1
Twos Nett Eagles Mon, 3 Jun 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 1 Jun 19 1
LGU+Putts Sat, 1 Jun 19 6
Unichem Stableford Sat, 1 Jun 19 1
M Mug Gross Medal + putts Sat, 1 Jun 19 1
May
stableford and twos Thu, 30 May 19 1
Stableford Avril Watson Wed, 29 May 19 4
mens stableford and twos Wed, 29 May 19 1
LGU & Putts Tue, 28 May 19 4
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 25 May 19 1
Unichem Stableford Sat, 25 May 19 4
Stableford Sat, 25 May 19 1
Semi Finals Women's Club Champs Sat, 25 May 19 1
Stableford Sat, 25 May 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 23 May 19 1
LGU & Putts Wed, 22 May 19 5
Unichem Stableford Wed, 22 May 19 4
mens stableford and twos Wed, 22 May 19 1
9 Hole Multiple Stableford Tue, 21 May 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 18 May 19 1
Jessie Murray Eclectic Sat, 18 May 19 2
Unichem Stableford Sat, 18 May 19 3
stableford Sat, 18 May 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 16 May 19 1
Jessie Murray Ecclectic Wed, 15 May 19 2
Unichem Stableford Wed, 15 May 19 3
mens stableford and twos Wed, 15 May 19 1
Eclectic Wed, 15 May 19 2
9 Hole Hidden Holes Tue, 14 May 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 11 May 19 1
LGU+Putts Sat, 11 May 19 5
Unichem Stableford Sat, 11 May 19 2
Stableford Sat, 11 May 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 9 May 19 1
Unichem Stableford Wed, 8 May 19 2
mens stableford and twos Wed, 8 May 19 1
Stableford Wed, 8 May 19 1
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 7 May 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 4 May 19 1
Stableford Avril Watson Sat, 4 May 19 3
Unichem Stableford Sat, 4 May 19 1
Monthly Mug Gross Medal Nett &Putts Sat, 4 May 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 2 May 19 1
Kath Williams Stableford Wed, 1 May 19 2
Unichem Stableford Wed, 1 May 19 1
April
LGU & Putts Tue, 30 Apr 19 3
Men’s Veterans Mon, 29 Apr 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
Unichem Stableford Sat, 27 Apr 19 3
Critchley Cup Canadian foursomes nett &gross Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
Stableford Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
Stableford Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
Anzac day red cross Tournament stableford Thu, 25 Apr 19 1
Anzac Day Red Cross Tournament stableford Thu, 25 Apr 19 1
Twos, Thu, 25 Apr 19 1
LGU & Putts Wed, 24 Apr 19 4
Homelinks Wed, 24 Apr 19 1
9 Hole Irish Stableford Tue, 23 Apr 19 1
Easter monday stableford Mon, 22 Apr 19 1
Easter Monday Stableford Mon, 22 Apr 19 1
Twos, Net Eagles Mon, 22 Apr 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 20 Apr 19 1
LGU+Putts Sat, 20 Apr 19 4
Unichem Stableford Sat, 20 Apr 19 2
stableford Sat, 20 Apr 19 1
Stable ford and twos Thu, 18 Apr 19 1
Kath Williams Stableford Wed, 17 Apr 19 1
9 Hole 3 Club day Tue, 16 Apr 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 13 Apr 19 1
Unichem Stableford Sat, 13 Apr 19 1
Jessie Murray Eclectic Sat, 13 Apr 19 1
Stableford Sat, 13 Apr 19 1
Home Links Sat, 13 Apr 19 1
Stableford and twos Thu, 11 Apr 19 1
Stableford Avril Watson Wed, 10 Apr 19 3
Unichem Pharmacy Stableford Wed, 10 Apr 19 2
Stableford Tue, 9 Apr 19 1
two's Mon, 8 Apr 19 1
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 6 Apr 19 1
Saint Clair Greensome American Foursomes net Sat, 6 Apr 19 1
Saint Clair Greensome American Foursomes Net Sat, 6 Apr 19 1
srtableford and twos Thu, 4 Apr 19 1
stableford and twos Thu, 4 Apr 19 1
Jessie Murray Ecclectic Wed, 3 Apr 19 1
Unichem Pharmacy Stableford Wed, 3 Apr 19 1
National Teams Wed, 3 Apr 19 1
Eclectic Wed, 3 Apr 19 1
LGU & Putts Tue, 2 Apr 19 2
canadian foursomes nett Mon, 1 Apr 19 1
March
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 30 Mar 19 1
Monthly Mug net medal,Gross + putts Sat, 30 Mar 19 1
Unichem Stableford Sat, 30 Mar 19 3
Medal & National Teams Sat, 30 Mar 19 1
Thursday Men Thu, 28 Mar 19 15
LGU & Putts Wed, 27 Mar 19 3
Unichem Pharmacy Stableford Wed, 27 Mar 19 3
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 26 Mar 19 1