Programme
Monday, 28 Oct 19


Event Date
October
Medal NTP Tue, 1 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow B9
$4.00
None
None

None


Close
Stable ford Wed, 2 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
mens stableford and twos Wed, 2 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
stableford and twos Thu, 3 Oct 19
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 5 Oct 19
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Medal Mthly mug Sat, 5 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
M Mug Gross Net medal Sat, 5 Oct 19
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Stable ford Tue, 8 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow F9
$4.00
None
None

None


Close
Par Wed, 9 Oct 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
mens stableford and twos Wed, 9 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
stableford and twos Thu, 10 Oct 19
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 12 Oct 19
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Par Sat, 12 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Unichem Final Sat, 12 Oct 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
stableford Sat, 12 Oct 19
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Par Tue, 15 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
Multiple SF Wed, 16 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
mens stableford and twos Wed, 16 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
stableford and twos Thu, 17 Oct 19
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
South Island Women's Interprovincial Sat, 19 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
South Island Women's Interprovincial Sun, 20 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Sun, 20 Oct 19
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Two,s Net Eagles Sun, 20 Oct 19
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Sun, 20 Oct 19
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Stable ford Tue, 22 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow F9
$4.00
None
None

None


Close
Hidden Hole SF Wed, 23 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
mens stableford and twos Wed, 23 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
stableford and twos Thu, 24 Oct 19
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 26 Oct 19
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Hidden Hole SF Sat, 26 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
nett & gross + putts Sat, 26 Oct 19
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Labour Day Mon, 28 Oct 19
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Two,s Net Eagles Mon, 28 Oct 19
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
LGU & Putts - Round 9 Tue, 29 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow F9
$4.00
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Wed, 30 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
mens stableford and twos Wed, 30 Oct 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
stableford and twos Thu, 31 Oct 19
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close