Programme
Monday, 28 Oct 19


Event Date
December
Diana Pye Summer SF - Round 3 Wed, 4 Dec 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
mens stableford and twos Wed, 4 Dec 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Stableford and Two's Thu, 5 Dec 19
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 7 Dec 19
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Net Medal Monthly mug Sat, 7 Dec 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
M Mug Gross Nett Medal + Putts Sat, 7 Dec 19
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Marlborough Veterans Mon, 9 Dec 19
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
mens stableford and twos Wed, 11 Dec 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Stableford 9 holes Wed, 11 Dec 19
All visitors welcome

Yellow F9
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
stablefoed and twos Thu, 12 Dec 19
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Mixed Xmas American Foursomes Sat, 14 Dec 19
All visitors welcome

Any
$10.00
None
None

None


Close
Men’s Xmas American Foursomes Sat, 14 Dec 19
All visitors welcome

White
$10.00
None
None

None


Close
Diana Pye Summer SF - Round 4 Wed, 18 Dec 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
stablefoed and twos Thu, 19 Dec 19
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Sat, 21 Dec 19
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Stableford Sat, 21 Dec 19
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 21 Dec 19
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Sat, 28 Dec 19
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Stableford Sat, 28 Dec 19
All visitors welcome

Yellow
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 28 Dec 19
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close