Programme
Monday, 28 Oct 19


Event Date
April
Jessie Murray Ecclectic - Round 1 Wed, 1 Apr 20
All visitors welcome

Yellow
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Stablford,Twos Thu, 2 Apr 20
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 4 Apr 20
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Saint Clair Greensome Sat, 4 Apr 20
All visitors welcome

Yellow
$20.00
None
None

None


Close
Saint Clair Greensome Sat, 4 Apr 20
All visitors welcome

White
$20.00
None
None

None


Close
Unichem SF - Round 1 Wed, 8 Apr 20
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
LGU & Putts - Round 4 Wed, 8 Apr 20
Open to club members only

Yellow
$5.00
40.4
None

None


Close
Stablford,Twos Thu, 9 Apr 20
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 11 Apr 20
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Medal & Mthly Mug Sat, 11 Apr 20
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Unichem SF - Round 1 Sat, 11 Apr 20
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Unichem SF - Round 2 Wed, 15 Apr 20
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
1st Avril Watson - Round 2 Wed, 15 Apr 20
All visitors welcome

Yellow
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Stablford,Twos Thu, 16 Apr 20
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 18 Apr 20
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
LGU and Putts - Round 3 Sat, 18 Apr 20
Open to club members only

Yellow
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Unichem SF - Round 2 Sat, 18 Apr 20
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
LGU & Putts - Round 5 Wed, 22 Apr 20
Open to club members only

Yellow
$5.00
40.4
None

None


Close
Unichem SF - Round 3 Wed, 22 Apr 20
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Stablford,Twos Thu, 23 Apr 20
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Twos Net Eagles Sat, 25 Apr 20
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Anzac Red Cross Tournament Sat, 25 Apr 20
All visitors welcome

Yellow
$15.00
None
None

None


Close
Unichem SF - Round 3 Sat, 25 Apr 20
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Marlborough Veterans Tue, 28 Apr 20
All visitors welcome

Any
$10.00
None
$10.00

None


Close
Jessie Murray Ecclectic - Round 2 Wed, 29 Apr 20
All visitors welcome

Yellow
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Stablford,Twos Thu, 30 Apr 20
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close