Programme


Event Date
September
Medal - Round 1 Sat, 1 Sep 18
All visitors welcome

Yellow
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Twos net eagles Sat, 1 Sep 18
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Monthly Mug -Medal Gross & Nett + putts Sat, 1 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Stableford Sun, 2 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Stableford Sun, 2 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 2 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
4BBB Tue, 4 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Mauve F9
$4.00
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Wed, 5 Sep 18
All visitors welcome

Mauve
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Thursday Men Thu, 6 Sep 18
All visitors welcome

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Sat, 8 Sep 18
All visitors welcome

Yellow
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Twos net eagles Sat, 8 Sep 18
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Sat, 8 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Stableford Sun, 9 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Stableford Sun, 9 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 9 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Tue, 11 Sep 18
Open to club members only

Yellow B9
$4.00
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Wed, 12 Sep 18
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Thursday Men Thu, 13 Sep 18
All visitors welcome

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Sat, 15 Sep 18
All visitors welcome

Yellow
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Twos net eagles Sat, 15 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
stableford Sat, 15 Sep 18
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Stableford Sun, 16 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Stableford Sun, 16 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 16 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
SF All irons Tue, 18 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow B9
$4.00
None
None

None


Close
Canadian Foursome Wed, 19 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Thursday Men Thu, 20 Sep 18
All visitors welcome

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Canadian Foursome Sat, 22 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Twos net eagles Sat, 22 Sep 18
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
stableford Sat, 22 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Stableford Sun, 23 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Stableford Sun, 23 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 23 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
9 Hole LGU and Putting - Round 8 Tue, 25 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow F9
$4.50
None
None

None


Close
Ambrose 4 man Wed, 26 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Whitehaven Wines Marlborough Pro-am Thu, 27 Sep 18
All visitors welcome

Any
$50.00
None
$50.00

None


Close
Whitehaven Wines Pro Am Thu, 27 Sep 18
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Sat, 29 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Twos net eagles Sat, 29 Sep 18
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Blue Tees Sat, 29 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Stableford Sun, 30 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Stableford Sun, 30 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 30 Sep 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close