Members
Programme
Monday, 28 Oct 19


Event Date
October
LGU Putts - Round 8 Sat, 2 Oct 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$6.00
None
None

None


Close
Monthly mug medal Sat, 2 Oct 21
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Two's & Net Eagles Sat, 2 Oct 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Medal and Putts Sat, 2 Oct 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
4 Ball Best Ball Tue, 5 Oct 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow B9
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Wed, 6 Oct 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$6.00
None
None

None


Close
mens stableford & Twos Thu, 7 Oct 21
All visitors welcome

White
$6.00
None
$6.00

None


Close
Stableford Sat, 9 Oct 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Two's & Net Eagles Sat, 9 Oct 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Sat, 9 Oct 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$6.00
None
None

None


Close
Stableford - Round 8 Tue, 12 Oct 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow F9
None
None
None

None


Close
LGU & Putts - Round 9 Wed, 13 Oct 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$6.00
None
None

None


Close
Stablford,Twos Thu, 14 Oct 21
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
4BBB Nett Mixed Robinson Memorial Sat, 16 Oct 21
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
4BBB Nett Mens Robinson Memorial Sat, 16 Oct 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Two's & Net Eagles Sat, 16 Oct 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Best of the Best Gross/Nett/SF Tue, 19 Oct 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$10.00
None
None

None


Close
Best of Best Gross Nett SF 2nd Div Tue, 19 Oct 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
Most improved Tue, 19 Oct 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Combined Nett Wed, 20 Oct 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$6.00
None
None

None


Close
Stablford,Twos Thu, 21 Oct 21
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
SI Masters - Round 1 Thu, 21 Oct 21
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
SI Masters - Round 2 Fri, 22 Oct 21
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
LGU Putts - Round 9 Sat, 23 Oct 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$6.00
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Sat, 23 Oct 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Two's & Net Eagles Sat, 23 Oct 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Unichem Final Sat, 23 Oct 21
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford - Round 9 Tue, 26 Oct 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Wed, 27 Oct 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$6.00
None
None

None


Close
Stablford,Twos Thu, 28 Oct 21
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Visit to Rarangi - no club day event Sat, 30 Oct 21
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close