Members
Programme
Monday, 28 Oct 19


Event Date
April
Stablford,Twos Thu, 1 Apr 21
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Mthly Mug medal Sat, 3 Apr 21
All visitors welcome

Any
$6.00
None
None

None


Close
Mthly Mug Medal Sat, 3 Apr 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$6.00
None
None

None


Close
Unichem SF - Round 1 Sat, 3 Apr 21
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Mon, 5 Apr 21
Open to Affiliated Members

White
$6.00
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Mon, 5 Apr 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$6.00
None
None

None


Close
LGU & Putting - Round 2 Tue, 6 Apr 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow B9
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
LGU & Putts - Round 2 Wed, 7 Apr 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$6.00
None
None

None


Close
Unichem SF - Round 1 Wed, 7 Apr 21
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Stablford,Twos Thu, 8 Apr 21
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Unichem SF - Round 2 Sat, 10 Apr 21
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford - Round 1 Sat, 10 Apr 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$6.00
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Sat, 10 Apr 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$6.00
None
None

None


Close
Interclub - Round 2 Sun, 11 Apr 21
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Pennants - Round 2 Mon, 12 Apr 21
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford - Round 2 Tue, 13 Apr 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow F9
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
Avril Watson - Round 3 Wed, 14 Apr 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$6.00
None
None

None


Close
Unichem SF - Round 2 Wed, 14 Apr 21
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Stablford,Twos Thu, 15 Apr 21
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Saint Clair Greensome Sat, 17 Apr 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$20.00
None
None

None


Close
Saint Clair Greensome Sat, 17 Apr 21
Open to Affiliated Members

White
$20.00
None
None

None


Close
3 Club Day Tue, 20 Apr 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Mauve F9
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
Jessie Murray ecclectic - Round 1 Wed, 21 Apr 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$6.00
None
None

None


Close
Unichem SF - Round 3 Wed, 21 Apr 21
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Stablford,Twos Thu, 22 Apr 21
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Avril Watson SF - Round 3 Sat, 24 Apr 21
All visitors welcome

Any
$6.00
None
None

None


Close
Medal Blue tees Sat, 24 Apr 21
All visitors welcome

Blue
None
None
None

None


Close
Medal White tees Sat, 24 Apr 21
All visitors welcome

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Twos, nett Eagles Sat, 24 Apr 21
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Unichem SF - Round 3 Sat, 24 Apr 21
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Irish Stableford Tue, 27 Apr 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow B9
None
None
None

None


Close
LGU & Putts - Round 3 Wed, 28 Apr 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$6.00
None
None

None


Close
Stablford,Twos Thu, 29 Apr 21
All visitors welcome

Any
None
None
None

None


Close