Members
Programme
Monday, 28 Oct 19


Event Date
August
LGU & Putting - Round 6 Tue, 2 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow F9
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
LGU & Putts - Round 6 Wed, 3 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$6.00
None
None

None


Close
Unichem Stableford - Round 1 Wed, 3 Aug 22
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
thurs men stableford Thu, 4 Aug 22
All visitors welcome

Any
$6.00
None
$6.00

None


Close
LGU Putts Mthly Medal Comp of the day - Round 6 Sat, 6 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$6.00
None
None

None


Close
Villa Maria cup as per match of day - Round 11 Sat, 6 Aug 22
Open to club members only

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Villa Maria cup - Round 11 Sat, 6 Aug 22
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Unichem Stableford - Round 1 Sat, 6 Aug 22
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Net Eagles Sat, 6 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
stableford Sat, 6 Aug 22
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
4 BBB Team Tue, 9 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow B9
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
Unichem Stableford - Round 2 Wed, 10 Aug 22
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Wed, 10 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$6.00
None
None

None


Close
thurs men stableford Thu, 11 Aug 22
All visitors welcome

Any
$6.00
None
$6.00

None


Close
Par Sat, 13 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$6.00
None
None

None


Close
Unichem Stableford - Round 2 Sat, 13 Aug 22
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Net Eagles Sat, 13 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Sat, 13 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
All Irons (1hybrid allowed) Tue, 16 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow F9
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
LGU & Putts - Round 7 Wed, 17 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$6.00
None
None

None


Close
Unichem Stableford - Round 3 Wed, 17 Aug 22
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
thurs men stableford Thu, 18 Aug 22
All visitors welcome

Any
$6.00
None
$6.00

None


Close
LGU Putts Mthly Medal Comp of the day - Round 7 Sat, 20 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$6.00
None
None

None


Close
Unichem Stableford - Round 3 Sat, 20 Aug 22
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Net Eagles Sat, 20 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Medal Sat, 20 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford - Round 7 Tue, 23 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow B9
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
Avril Watson Stableford - Round 6 Wed, 24 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$6.00
None
None

None


Close
Unichem Stableford - Round 4 Wed, 24 Aug 22
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
thurs men stableford Thu, 25 Aug 22
All visitors welcome

Any
$6.00
None
$6.00

None


Close
Avril Watson Stableford - Round 5 Sat, 27 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
$6.00
None
None

None


Close
Unichem Stableford - Round 4 Sat, 27 Aug 22
Open to club members only

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Net Eagles Sat, 27 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Sat, 27 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
LGU & Putting - Round 7 Tue, 30 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow F9
$3.00
None
None

None


Close
Russian Roulette Wed, 31 Aug 22
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$6.00
None
None

None


Close