Allan Scott Womens Tournament

Dates for 2022 Tournament 14th, 15th, 16th, March 2022. bookings will open 1 November 2021. We look forward to welcoming you back to Marlborough or joining us for your first  Allan Scott Women's Tournament.

The format is as follows:
Starts each day from 7.30 am
Monday and Wednesday in three divisions.

Monday 14 March 2022
18 hole Stableford. 
Welcome celebration with prize-giving

Tuesday 15 March 2022
18 hole 4BBB .
Prize-giving at 6.30pm 
Evening event will be announced in the New Year.

Wednesday 16 March 2022
18 hole Gross and Nett Championship. 
Prize-giving soon after the field is in followed by a simple meal before you travel home. 
Please be aware this day will be in handicap order starting with the juniors (highest handicaps) first followed by the intermediate field and finally the seniors. Please consider this when you are making bookings to return home. Senior tee time will be between 11am and 12md. 

Payment details:
1. Direct credit payments to SBS Bank 03 1355 0687483 00 must have surname and club/player ID.
2.Only one person per payment please. If you are paying for a partner please make a separate payment to assist us to ensure the payment is allocated to the correct player.
3. Cost: Each day has a fee of $45 and this includes Twos.

Important conditions of entry:
1. Each player must enter individually on-line or by post.
2. Entries will be acknowledged but confirmation of a place is on receipt of payment.
3. Special requests can be emailed to or noted on your entry.
4. All entries will be acknowledged.
5. Every player attending the tournament must be fully vaccinated for Covid 19 to keep everyone safe. 
6. Players entering multiple days have priority over those entering one to two days.
7. Players of all handicaps welcome but maximum playing handicap will be 36.
8. Entries will be divided into approximately three equal divisions.
9. 4BBB partner to be nominated on entry or we can arrange a partner for you.
10. A limited number of carts are available. If you require one please email with your request and provide a medical certificate.  Carts may be on a share basis.
11. Wednesday Championship round will be a seeded draw in handicap order with the Junior division leading. In event of a draw, overall winner will be decided by a play-off. 
12. The draw will be emailed to competitors, posted on website, and posted in the clubhouse on Wednesday 9th March 2022. Any updates will be emailed.
13. Your email may be shared with our sponsors. Please make us aware, if you do not wish this to happen. 
14. Cancellations will be notified by email. 
15. Entries are non-refundable after the closing date.
16. The course is available for complimentary practice on Sunday afternoon after midday 13th March, please make a tee book on 
The course is closed on Sunday morning. No practice on the course on tournament days.
17. Report to starter 20 minutes prior to tee off time.
18. Results and draw available on
19. Entries close Friday 4th March 2022.
Please do not hesitate to make contact for special requests and queries. 
Pru Jensen 03 5791284 or 0276460669 or email 
We look forward to hosting you in sunny Marlborough. 

Enter Here