Results and draws





Competition Date Round
January
Stableford Blue Tees Sat, 20 Jan 18 1
Stableford Sat, 20 Jan 18 1
Stableford Blue Tees Sat, 20 Jan 18 1
Stableford Sat, 20 Jan 18 1
Thursday Men Thu, 18 Jan 18 1
Diana Pye Summer SF Wed, 17 Jan 18 9
Stableford Sun, 14 Jan 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 14 Jan 18 1
Stableford Sun, 14 Jan 18 1
Medal Yellow Tees Sat, 13 Jan 18 1
Medal White Tees Sat, 13 Jan 18 1
Medal White Tees Sat, 13 Jan 18 1
Medal Blue Tees Sat, 13 Jan 18 1
Medal White Tees Sat, 13 Jan 18 1
Medal Yellow Tees Sat, 13 Jan 18 1
Medal Blue Tees Sat, 13 Jan 18 1
Medal White Tees Sat, 13 Jan 18 1
Thursday Men Thu, 11 Jan 18 1
Diana Pye Summer SF Wed, 10 Jan 18 8
Vets Men Mon, 8 Jan 18 1
Stableford Sun, 7 Jan 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 7 Jan 18 1
Stableford Sun, 7 Jan 18 1
Don Watson 4BBB Par Sat, 6 Jan 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sat, 6 Jan 18 1
Thursday Men Stableford Thu, 4 Jan 18 1
Diana Pye Summer SF Wed, 3 Jan 18 7
December
New Years Pairs Women Sun, 31 Dec 17 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 31 Dec 17 1
Stableford Sun, 31 Dec 17 1
Stableford Sat, 30 Dec 17 1
Stableford Sat, 30 Dec 17 1
Two's & Nett Eagles Sat, 30 Dec 17 1
Stableford Thu, 28 Dec 17 1
Diana Pye Summer SF Wed, 27 Dec 17 6
Stableford Sun, 24 Dec 17 1
Stableford Sun, 24 Dec 17 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 24 Dec 17 1
Stableford Sat, 23 Dec 17 1
Stableford Sat, 23 Dec 17 1
Two's & Nett Eagles Sat, 23 Dec 17 1
Thursday Men Thu, 21 Dec 17 1
Diana Pye Summer SF Wed, 20 Dec 17 5
Stableford Sun, 17 Dec 17 1
Stableford Sun, 17 Dec 17 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 17 Dec 17 1
Men's Stableford Sat, 16 Dec 17 1
Women's Stableford Sat, 16 Dec 17 1
stableford Thu, 14 Dec 17 1
Diana Pye Summer SF Wed, 13 Dec 17 4
Vets SF Mon, 11 Dec 17 1
Stableford Sun, 10 Dec 17 1
Stableford Sun, 10 Dec 17 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 10 Dec 17 1
Xmas Tournament Sat, 9 Dec 17 1
stableford Thu, 7 Dec 17 1
Diana Pye Summer SF Wed, 6 Dec 17 3
Stableford Sun, 3 Dec 17 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 3 Dec 17 1
Stableford Sun, 3 Dec 17 1
Mens 4BBB Nett Sat, 2 Dec 17 1
Marge and Fred Betts 4BBB Nett Sat, 2 Dec 17 1
November
stableford Thu, 30 Nov 17 1
Diana Pye Summer SF Wed, 29 Nov 17 2
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 26 Nov 17 1
Stableford Sun, 26 Nov 17 1
Stableford Sun, 26 Nov 17 1
Redwood Tavern Robinson Memorial tournament 4BBB Sat, 25 Nov 17 1
Redwood Tavern Mens Pairs 4BBB Sat, 25 Nov 17 1
stableford Thu, 23 Nov 17 1
Diana Pye Summer SF Wed, 22 Nov 17 1
Stableford Sun, 19 Nov 17 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 19 Nov 17 1
Stableford Sun, 19 Nov 17 1
Unichem Final Sat, 18 Nov 17 1
Closing Day Stableford Sat, 18 Nov 17 1
Closing Day SF Sat, 18 Nov 17 1
stableford Thu, 16 Nov 17 1
Stableford Closing Day Wed, 15 Nov 17 1
9 Hole Closing day SF Tue, 14 Nov 17 1
Stableford Sun, 12 Nov 17 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 12 Nov 17 1
Stableford Sun, 12 Nov 17 1
Stableford Sat, 11 Nov 17 1
Monthly Mug-Medal Sat, 11 Nov 17 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sat, 11 Nov 17 1
stableford Thu, 9 Nov 17 1
Stableford Wed, 8 Nov 17 1
9 Hole Russian Roulette Tue, 7 Nov 17 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 5 Nov 17 1
Stableford Sun, 5 Nov 17 1
Stableford Sun, 5 Nov 17 1
Womens MGP Spring Classic SF Sat, 4 Nov 17 2
Men's MGP Spring Classic SF Sat, 4 Nov 17 2
Men's MGP Spring Classic SF Fri, 3 Nov 17 1
Womens MGP Spring Classic SF Fri, 3 Nov 17 1
stableford Thu, 2 Nov 17 1
4BBB SF Wed, 1 Nov 17 1
October
9 Hole SF Tue, 31 Oct 17 1
Vets Stableford Tue, 31 Oct 17 1
Marlb Anniversary Day Stableford Mon, 30 Oct 17 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 29 Oct 17 1
Stableford Sun, 29 Oct 17 1
Stableford Sun, 29 Oct 17 1
Russian Roulette Sat, 28 Oct 17 1
Russian Roulette Sat, 28 Oct 17 1
Two's nett eagles Sat, 28 Oct 17 1
stableford Thu, 26 Oct 17 1
Ambrose Teams of Three Wed, 25 Oct 17 1
9 Hole SF Tue, 24 Oct 17 1
Labour Day Stableford Mon, 23 Oct 17 1
Labour Day Stableford Mon, 23 Oct 17 1
Stableford Sun, 22 Oct 17 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 22 Oct 17 1
Stableford Sun, 22 Oct 17 1
Sth Is Ladies Pairs SF Sun, 22 Oct 17 2
Stableford Sat, 21 Oct 17 1
Sth Is Ladies Pairs SF Sat, 21 Oct 17 1
Unichem SF Sat, 21 Oct 17 2
Stableford Sat, 21 Oct 17 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sat, 21 Oct 17 1