Results and draws





Competition Date Round
April
Thursday Men Stableford Thu, 26 Apr 18 1
Red Cross Tournament Wed, 25 Apr 18 1
Red Cross Tournament Wed, 25 Apr 18 1
Irish Stableford Tue, 24 Apr 18 1
Stableford Sun, 22 Apr 18 1
Stableford Sun, 22 Apr 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 22 Apr 18 1
CBD Cafe Stableford Sat, 21 Apr 18 2
Twos, Nett Eagles Sat, 21 Apr 18 1
Stableford (Eagles Visit) Sat, 21 Apr 18 1
LGU and Putts Sat, 21 Apr 18 3
Thursday Men Stableford Thu, 19 Apr 18 1
CBD Cafe Stableford Wed, 18 Apr 18 3
LGU and Putts Wed, 18 Apr 18 3
3 Club day SF Tue, 17 Apr 18 1
test Mon, 16 Apr 18 1
Stableford Sun, 15 Apr 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 15 Apr 18 1
test Sun, 15 Apr 18 1
Stableford Sun, 15 Apr 18 1
Saint Clair Greensome Sat, 14 Apr 18 1
Saint Clair Greensome Sat, 14 Apr 18 1
Thursday Men Stableford Thu, 12 Apr 18 1
CBD Cafe Stableford Wed, 11 Apr 18 2
Kath Williams SF Wed, 11 Apr 18 1
Stable ford Tue, 10 Apr 18 1
Stableford Sun, 8 Apr 18 1
Stableford Sun, 8 Apr 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 8 Apr 18 1
Two,s & nett Eagles Sat, 7 Apr 18 1
CBD Cafe Stableford Sat, 7 Apr 18 1
Monthly mug nett medal,Gross +putts Sat, 7 Apr 18 1
Stable ford Sat, 7 Apr 18 1
Thursday Men Stableford Thu, 5 Apr 18 1
CBD Cafe Stableford Wed, 4 Apr 18 1
4BBB SF Wed, 4 Apr 18 1
9 Hole LGU and Putting Tue, 3 Apr 18 2
Twos, Nett Eagles Mon, 2 Apr 18 1
Easter Monday Stableford Mon, 2 Apr 18 1
Easter Monday stableford Mon, 2 Apr 18 1
Stableford Sun, 1 Apr 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 1 Apr 18 1
Stableford Sun, 1 Apr 18 1
March
Two,s Nett Eagles Sat, 31 Mar 18 1
Stableford Sat, 31 Mar 18 1
Stableford Sat, 31 Mar 18 1
Thursday Men Stableford Thu, 29 Mar 18 1
LGU and Putts Wed, 28 Mar 18 2
CBD Cafe Stableford Wed, 28 Mar 18 4
Stable ford Tue, 27 Mar 18 1
Stableford Sun, 25 Mar 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 25 Mar 18 1
Stableford Sun, 25 Mar 18 1
Stableford Sat, 24 Mar 18 1
Two,s Nett Eagles Sat, 24 Mar 18 1
LGU and Putts Sat, 24 Mar 18 2
CBD Cafe Stableford Sat, 24 Mar 18 4
Thursday Men Thu, 22 Mar 18 1
Nett Medal Wed, 21 Mar 18 1
CBD Cafe Stableford Wed, 21 Mar 18 3
All Irons SF Tue, 20 Mar 18 1
Stableford Sun, 18 Mar 18 1
Stableford Sun, 18 Mar 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 18 Mar 18 1
Twos, Net Eagles Sat, 17 Mar 18 1
stableford blue Tees Sat, 17 Mar 18 1
National Teams Nett Medal Sat, 17 Mar 18 1
CBD Cafe Stableford Sat, 17 Mar 18 3
Twos, Nett Eagles Sat, 17 Mar 18 1
stableford Blues Tees Sat, 17 Mar 18 1
Thursday Men Stableford Thu, 15 Mar 18 1
ASWT Gross and Nett Wed, 14 Mar 18 1
CBD Cafe Stableford Wed, 14 Mar 18 2
ASWT 4BBB Tue, 13 Mar 18 1
ASWT Stableford and Two's Mon, 12 Mar 18 1
Stableford Sun, 11 Mar 18 1
Stableford Sun, 11 Mar 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 11 Mar 18 1
CBD Cafe Stableford Sat, 10 Mar 18 2
Stableford Sat, 10 Mar 18 1
Avril Watson SF Sat, 10 Mar 18 1
Twos,Nett Eagles Sat, 10 Mar 18 1
Medal Gross &Nett Blue Tees Sat, 10 Mar 18 1
Monthly Mug Medal Gross &Nett Blue Tees Sat, 10 Mar 18 1
Twos, Nett Eagles Sat, 10 Mar 18 1
Thursday Men Thu, 8 Mar 18 1
Avril Watson SF Wed, 7 Mar 18 1
CBD Cafe Stableford Wed, 7 Mar 18 1
9 Hole LGU and Putting Tue, 6 Mar 18 1
Marlborough Mens Vets Mon, 5 Mar 18 1
Stableford Sun, 4 Mar 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 4 Mar 18 1
Stableford Sun, 4 Mar 18 1
CBD Cafe Stableford Sat, 3 Mar 18 1
stableford Sat, 3 Mar 18 1
Stable ford Sat, 3 Mar 18 1
Twos, Nett Eagles Sat, 3 Mar 18 1
Thursday Men Thu, 1 Mar 18 1
February
Stable ford Wed, 28 Feb 18 1
Foursomes Nett Tue, 27 Feb 18 1
Stableford Sun, 25 Feb 18 1
Stableford Sun, 25 Feb 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 25 Feb 18 1
LGU and Putts Sat, 24 Feb 18 1
Stableford Sat, 24 Feb 18 1
Stableford Sat, 24 Feb 18 1
stableford Sat, 24 Feb 18 1
Thursday Men Thu, 22 Feb 18 1
LGU and Putts Wed, 21 Feb 18 1
9 Hole opening Day SF Tue, 20 Feb 18 1
Women Opening Day SF Mon, 19 Feb 18 1
Stableford Sun, 18 Feb 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 18 Feb 18 1
Stableford Sun, 18 Feb 18 1
Opening Dat SF Sat, 17 Feb 18 1
Stableford Sat, 17 Feb 18 1
Thursday Men Thu, 15 Feb 18 1
Stable ford Wed, 14 Feb 18 1
Stableford Sun, 11 Feb 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 11 Feb 18 1
Stableford Sun, 11 Feb 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sat, 10 Feb 18 1
Medal + Putts Sat, 10 Feb 18 1
Medal Blue Tees + Putts Sat, 10 Feb 18 1
Medal + Putts Sat, 10 Feb 18 1
Medal Blue Tees + Putts Sat, 10 Feb 18 1
Twos and Nett Eagles Sat, 10 Feb 18 1
Thursday Men Thu, 8 Feb 18 1
Diana Pye Summer SF Wed, 7 Feb 18 12
Twos and Nett Eagles Tue, 6 Feb 18 1
Waitangi Day Stableford Tue, 6 Feb 18 1
Waitangi Day Stableford Tue, 6 Feb 18 1
Stableford White Tees Sat, 3 Feb 18 1
Stableford Yellow Tees Sat, 3 Feb 18 1
Stableford Yellow Tees Sat, 3 Feb 18 1
Stableford White Tees Sat, 3 Feb 18 1
Thursday Men Thu, 1 Feb 18 1
January
Diana Pye Summer SF Wed, 31 Jan 18 11
Stableford Sun, 28 Jan 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sun, 28 Jan 18 1
Stableford Sun, 28 Jan 18 1
Medal Sat, 27 Jan 18 1
Two's and Nett Eagles Sat, 27 Jan 18 1
Medal Sat, 27 Jan 18 1
Twos and Nett Eagles Sat, 27 Jan 18 1
Medal Sat, 27 Jan 18 1
Medal Sat, 27 Jan 18 1